Prevent User Box Documents from Being Deleted After Printing

Prevent User Box Documents from Being Deleted After Printing

Guide on prevent User Box Documents from Being Deleted After Printing


For the Older Machine series / Non I-Series Machine

STEP 1 – On the Konica Minolta machine, we need to login to admin mode, Select [Utility].

STEP 2 – Select [Administrator Settings].

STEP 3 – Key in admin password for the machine, then select [OK] to continue.

STEP 4 – Select [System Settings].

STEP 5 – Select [User Box Settings].

STEP 6 – Select [Document Hold Setting], choose [Yes] and click [OK] to save the setting.

For the Newer Machine series / I-Series Machine

STEP 1 – On the Konica Minolta machine, we need to login to admin mode, Select [Utility].

STEP 2 – Select [Administrator].

STEP 3 – Key in admin password for the machine, then select [OK] to continue.

STEP 4 – Select [System Settings].

STEP 5 – Select [User Box Setting].

STEP 6 – Select [Document Hold Setting], choose [Hold] and click [OK] to save the setting.